Mr Leonid Krupets made a working visit to Klichev Region of Mogilev Province

       On 24 August 2010, Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, Deputy Chairman of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies at the Council of the Republic, made a working visit to Klichev Region of Mogilev Province.
       Within the framework of the visit he examined the results of a case study focused on the process of implementation of the State Programme for the Rural Area Sustainable Development for 2005 — 2010, as well as on the measures taken to support and develop private subsidiary farming in the Klichev Region. The study was conducted in the central mansion of the Unitary Communal Agricultural Enterprise “Sovkhoz “Dobrovolets”, which is located in the Orekhovka agro-town.
       At the 4th regular session of the Region Council of Deputies Mr Leonid Krupets made a speech on developing private subsidiary farming. The agenda of the sitting underlined the importance of rendering targeted assistance to the citizens, especially to those who experienced difficulties due to their age or other circumstances.
       He underlined that this work required responsible approach and the key point was to give people an opportunity to farm and produce without bureaucracy. 
       Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Republic got acquainted with the lossless operation of the modern timber-processing facility run by the State Forestry Establishment “Klichev Leskhoz”. He noted the timely manner in which the region’s authorities had taken steps to attract investments and create workplaces.
       On the same day Mr Leonid Krupets visited Nesyata Village Council of Deputies, got acquainted with its work and the work of the local Executive Committe, their resources and problems, took a look at the preparation of the Nesyata Secondary School to the new academic year and met with the Chairpersons of the region’s Village Councils.

Леонид Крупец совершил рабочую поездку в Кличевский район Могилевской области

      24 августа 2010 года заместитель Председателя Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь, заместитель председателя Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления при Совете Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь Крупец Леонид Федорович совершил рабочую поездку в Кличевский район Могилевской области.
      На примере центральной усадьбы унитарного коммунального сельскохозяйственного предприятия «Совхоз «Доброволец» агрогородка «Ореховка» Леонид Крупец ознакомился с ходом реализации мероприятий по выполнению Государственной программы возрождения и развития села на 2005 — 2010 годы, развитию и поддержке личных подсобных хозяйств Кличевского района.
      Выступая на очередной четвертой сессии районного Совета депутатов, Л.Ф.Крупец напомнил ее участникам требования Президента Республики Беларусь Александра Лукашенко, прозвучавшие 18 мая 2010 года в ходе совещания по вопросам развития личных подсобных хозяйств граждан. В контексте повестки дня заседания была отмечена важность оказания конкретной адресной помощи гражданам в ведении подсобных хозяйств, в особенности тем из них, кто испытывает затруднения в силу возраста или иных обстоятельств.
       «Глава государства потребовал подойти к этой работе ответственно, определив в ней без излишеств, что необходимо развивать и как. Но главное — дать человеку возможность, чтобы он занимался землей и что-то производил на ней без всякой бюрократии. Вот четкие требования Президента», — подчеркнул Леонид Крупец. 
      Заместитель Председателя Совета Республики ознакомился с безотходным производством современного цеха по переработке древесины ГЛХУ «Кличевский лесхоз», отметив при этом своевременность мер, предпринятых руководством района по привлечению инвестиций, созданию новых рабочих мест. 
      В этот же день Л.Ф.Крупец побывал в Несятском сельском Совете депутатов, ознакомился на месте с работой Совета, исполкома, его материальной базой и существующими проблемами, ходом подготовки Несятской средней школы к учебному году, а также провел совещание с председателями сельских Советов депутатов района.