Mr Leonid Krupets had a meeting with the chairpersons of Town and Region Councils of Deputies


      On 16 September 2010 Mr Leonid Krupets, Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, had a meeting with the chairpersons of Town and Region Councils of Deputies involved in advanced training in the Institute of State Service of the Academy of Public Administration under the Aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus. The meeting took place within the framework of the activities of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies at the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus. Other participants of the meeting were Mr Ivan Shavruk, Deputy Secretary General of the Council of the Republic, Mr Aleksei Stepanenko, Executive Secretary of the Council, Mr Aleksandr Novik, Head of the Information Resources and Technologies Department of the Council of the Republic Secretariat, and Mr Maksim Yermolovich, Head of the Main Budget Policy Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus.
      Mr Leonid Krupets made a speech about the main areas of interaction of the Council with Local Self-Government Bodies. He noted that the Council’s work was aimed at achieving concrete results by conducting studies of topical problems, their generalization and analysis, as well as by searching and developing mechanisms for solving these problems.
      Mr Leonid Krupets defined a number of goals in the sphere of final transferring of water supply and removal systems, roads of rural residential areas and other non-movable assets to special organizations. He underlined that all the tasks were to be addressed without delay because the issue of social infrastructure financing for the next five-year period with proper consideration of gained experience was being actively discussed at that moment.
      Further in his speech Mr Leonid Krupets paid special attention to raising the role of primary territorial level Councils of Deputies in solving local problems, as well as to the need of a more systemic and constructive interaction with the citizens, which should entail a more active use of legal resources of the deputies of local Councils at all levels.
      Mr Maksim Yermolovich, Head of the Main Budget Policy Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus, informed the participants of the meeting about the peculiarities of exercising the budget powers by local Councils of Deputies of basic and primary territorial level in 2010 — 2011. After that he answered the participants’ questions.
      Mr Aleksandr Novik, Head of the Information Resources and Technologies Department of the Council of the Republic Secretariat, provided information about the process of creation of the Automated Information System in local Councils of Deputies and objectives of the headship of local self-government bodies in implementing this system and ensuring its functioning.
      Chairpersons of Town and Region Councils of Deputies Ms L.Dobrynina, Mr A.Matorin, Mr M.Kosyukov, Mr R.Savchenko, Mr S.Chubrik and others took part in the discussion of the agenda.

Леонид Крупец встретился с председателями городских и районных Советов депутатов

      16 сентября 2010 года в Институте государственной службы Академии управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь в рамках работы Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления при Совете Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь состоялась встреча заместителя Председателя Совета Республики, заместителя председателя Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления Крупца Л.Ф. с председателями городских и районных Советов депутатов, повышающих свою квалификацию. В ней также приняли участие заместитель Начальника Секретариата Совета Республики Шаврук И.В., ответственный секретарь Совета Степаненко А.Н., начальник управления информационных ресурсов и технологий Секретариата Совета Республики Новик А.С., начальник главного управления бюджетной политики Министерства финансов Республики Беларусь Ермолович М.Л.
      В своем выступлении Леонид Крупец рассказал об основных направлениях взаимодействия Совета с органами местного самоуправления. Он также отметил, что деятельность Совета направлена на достижение конкретных результатов путем изучения актуальных проблем, их обобщения и анализа и на этой основе поиска и выработки механизмов их разрешения. 
      Леонид Крупец определил ряд задач по выполнению Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 12 января 2007 г. № 21 в части окончательного завершения передачи систем водоснабжения и водоотведения, улиц сельских населенных пунктов и иных объектов недвижимости специализированным организациям. Он подчеркнул, что это необходимо сделать уже сейчас, так как в настоящее время активно прорабатывается вопрос финансирования социальной инфраструктуры на следующую пятилетку с учетом сложившейся базы.
      В ходе дальнейшего выступления Леонид Крупец обратил особое внимание на повышение роли Советов депутатов первичного территориального уровня в решении местных проблем, а также на необходимость более системной и конструктивной работы с населением, в которой следует активнее использовать правовой ресурс депутатов местных Советов всех уровней.
      Об особенностях осуществления местными Советами депутатов базового и первичного территориальных уровней их бюджетных полномочий в 2010 — 2011 годах рассказал начальник главного управления бюджетной политики Министерства финансов Республики Беларусь Ермолович М.Л., который ответил также на вопросы присутствующих.
      Начальник управления информационных ресурсов и технологий Секретариата Совета Республики Новик А.С. проинформировал участников встречи о ходе выполнения работ по созданию автоматизированной информационной системы местных Советов депутатов (АИС «Местные Советы депутатов») и задачах руководителей органов местного самоуправления по обеспечению ее внедрения и функционирования.
      В обсуждении вопросов повестки дня активное участие приняли председатели городских и районных Советов депутатов Добрынина Л.А., Маторин А.Я., Косюков М.В., Савченко Р.М., Чубрик С.В. и др.