Discussion of Improving Office Work in Local Councils Of Deputies

       On 13 August 2008 a sitting of the working group for the issues of improving office work and creating automated information system in local Councils of Deputies took place as part of the activity of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies at the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus. Mr Gennady Novitsky, Chairman of the Council of the Republic, Chairman of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies, presided over the sitting.
       The participants of the sitting considered the draft plans of activities on improving office work in local Councils of Deputies and creating automated information system of local Councils of Deputies (AIS “Local Councils of Deputies”) in 2008 — 2010 developed by the Secretariat of the Council of the Republic together with republican bodies of state administration and local Councils of Deputies.
       Implementation of the plan of activities aimed at improving office work in local Councils of Deputies will make document procession more organized. Introducing the AIS “Local Councils of Deputies” and creating relevant local databases will result in the reduction of the amount of time needed for documents preparation and drafting, which in its turn will raise the efficiency of work of local self-government and government bodies, especially on the primary level. The plan includes introducing automated procession and analysis of primary information, creating information and analysis portal, connecting local Councils of Deputies to the “MAILGOV” protected e-mail service for state administration bodies. This will provide an opportunity of on-line information exchange and access to the abovementioned portal where one can find the integrated database for all local Councils of Deputies, relevant normative legal acts etc.
       The participants of the sitting shared their opinions in a very constructive manner. Mr S. Ashmyantsev, Chairman of Brest Province Council of Deputies, member of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies, Ms I. Kostevich, Deputy Minister of Statistics and Analysis of the Republic of Belarus, Mr V. Bogush, Pro-Rector of the Academy of Public Administration under the Aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus for the Questions of Education Process, Mr N. Strukov, Deputy Minister of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus, Mr. V. Yankovskiy, Deputy Chief of the IT Center of the state establishment “Main Facilities Administration Department” at the Administrative Department of the President of the Republic of Belarus, Mr A. Novik, Head of the Information Resources and Technologies Department of the Council of the Republic Secretariat, and others made speeches during the sitting.
       Mr G. Novitsky noted in the closing address that implementation of the abovementioned plans will improve office work and raise the quality of documents preparation. Furthermore the creation of the unified AIS “Local Councils of Deputies” as against introducing separate automated information systems will save financial resources.

Обсуждены вопросы совершенствования делопроизводства в местных Советах депутатов

       В рамках работы Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления при Совете Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь 13 августа 2008 г. прошло заседание рабочей группы по вопросам совершенствования делопроизводства и внедрения автоматизированной информационной системы в местных Советах депутатов под руководством Председателя Совета Республики, председателя Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления Геннадия Новицкого.
       На заседании были рассмотрены проекты планов мероприятий, разработанные с участием республиканских органов государственного управления и местных Советов депутатов, по совершенствованию делопроизводства в местных Советах депутатов и по созданию в 2008 — 2010 гг. автоматизированной информационной системы местных Советов депутатов (АИС «Местные Советы депутатов»).
       Реализация плана мероприятий по совершенствованию делопроизводства в местных Советах депутатов позволит упорядочить работу с документами. В результате внедрения АИС «Местные Советы депутатов», создания актуальных баз данных на местах предполагается сократить рабочее время, необходимое для их подготовки и составления. Это будет способствовать повышению эффективности работы органов местного управления и самоуправления, особенно на первичном уровне. Планируется также создать информационно-аналитический портал и подключить местные Советы депутатов к системе защищенной электронной почты органов государственного управления «MAILGOV». Тем самым им будет предоставлена возможность оперативного обмена информацией и доступа на указанный портал, где будут размещены интегрированная база данных по всем местным Советам депутатов и необходимые нормативные правовые акты и др.
       В ходе заседания состоялся конструктивный обмен мнениями по представленным проектам планов мероприятий. Выступили председатель Брестского областного Совета депутатов, член Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления Ашмянцев С.Д., заместитель Министра статистики и анализа Республики Беларусь Костевич И.А., проректор по учебной работе Академии управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь Богуш В.А., заместитель Министра связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь Струков Н.М., заместитель начальника центра информационных технологий государственного учреждения «Главное хозяйственное управление» Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь Янковский В.К., начальник управления информационных ресурсов и технологий Секретариата Совета Республики Новик А.С. и др.
       При подведении итогов заседания Геннадий Новицкий отметил, что реализация названных выше планов позволит усовершенствовать работу с документами и улучшить качество их подготовки. Кроме того, создание единой АИС «Местные Советы депутатов» в отличие от внедрения самостоятельных автоматизированных информационных систем позволит сэкономить финансовые ресурсы.

Ссылки по теме:

Бумажная работа — вчерашний день («Советская Белоруссия») >>>
Информационные системы призваны искоренить бумажные потоки («Мінская праўда») >>>
Выход в свет («Рэспубліка») >>>
Отойти от бумаг и заняться населением смогут сельские Советы после внедрения автоматизированной информационной системы («Звязда») >>>
На смену бумагам придут базы данных? («Белорусская нива»)>>>
Публикации региональных средств массовой информации >>>