A Meeting on the Issues of Improving Office Work and Creating Automated Information System in Local Council of Deputies

       On 9 July 2008 Mr Gennady Novitsky, Chairman of the Council for Cooperation of Local Self-Government Bodies at the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, had a meeting with the members of the Council, chairmen of local Councils of Deputies of different territorial levels, representatives of state administration bodies. The participants of the meeting discussed the issues of creating a working group that should deal with improving the office work and creating the automated information system in the local Councils of Deputies. Another issue was the estimated plans of researching the abovementioned problems.
       In the beginning of the meeting Mr Novitsky noted that one of the ways to improve the work efficiency of the village Councils is to reduce the documents circulation and introduce automated information systems. It is important to take concrete steps towards making the office work more organized in order to create more favorable conditions for the work of the primary level authorities. It was suggested to create a working group to develop these steps.
       Mr V. Pantukhov, Chairman of Mogilev Province Council of Deputies, Ms I. Kostevich, Deputy Minister of Statistics and Analisys of the Republic of Belarus, Mr V. Bogush, Pro-Rector of the Academy of Public Administration under the Aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus for the Questions of Education Process, Mr A. Bileychik, Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Belarus, Mr G. Baltsevich, First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus, and Mr V. Moskalev, Chairman of Zhdanovichi Village Council of Deputies of the Minsk Region made speeches during the discussion. They supported Mr Novitsky’s initiative to create a working group and voiced their remarks and suggestions regarding the activity plans. The meeting resulted in a decision to finalize plans taking into account the remarks and suggestions, coordinate the plans with the members of the working group and introduce them at the sitting of the working group, which is scheduled for August 2008.

Совещание по вопросам совершенствования делопроизводства и создания автоматизированной информационной системы в местных Советах депутатов

       9 июля 2008 г. председатель Совета по взаимодействию органов местного самоуправления при Совете Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь Новицкий Г.В. провел совещание с участием членов названного Совета, председателей местных Советов депутатов различных территориальных уровней и представителей органов государственного управления. Обсуждались вопросы образования рабочей группы по изучению вопросов совершенствования делопроизводства и создания автоматизированной информационной системы в местных Советах депутатов, а также проекты планов мероприятий по их изучению.
       Открывая совещание, Г.В.Новицкий отметил, что эффективность работы сельских и поселковых Советов может быть повышена за счет сокращения документооборота и внедрения автоматизированных информационных систем. Необходимо принять ряд конкретных мер по упорядочению работы с документами в целях создания более благоприятных условий для работы органов власти первичного уровня. Для выработки этих мер было предложено создать рабочую группу.
       В ходе обмена мнениями выступили председатель Могилевского областного Совета депутатов Пантюхов В.И., заместитель Министра статистики и анализа Республики Беларусь Костевич И.А., проректор по учебной работе Академии управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь Богуш В.А., заместитель Министра юстиции Республики Беларусь Билейчик А.В., первый заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Совета Министров Республики Беларусь Бальцевич Г.Е., председатель Ждановичского сельского Совета депутатов Минского района Москалев В.В. и др. Они поддержали предложение Г.В.Новицкого о создании рабочей группы и внесли свои замечания и предложения по проектам планов мероприятий. По итогам совещания принято решение доработать проекты планов мероприятий с учетом поступивших замечаний и предложений, согласовать с членами рабочей группы и внести их на рассмотрение заседания рабочей группы, которое планируется провести в августе 2008 года.  

Ссылки по теме:

У пагоні за вынікамі не даць фальш-старт («Звязда», тематическое приложение «Местное самоуправление») >>>
Не иссякает бумажный поток («Белорусская нива») >>>